Jesus Camp

I was amazed tonight as I saw a news piece on a new documentary called Jesus Camp (check out the website and see what you think). I don’t know exactly how to respond to a documentary like this; I am repulsed by it and interested to see it at the same time. How do I respond as I try to journey with Christ?

How do I respond as a father of a young son who will navigate this world when he gets older and attempt to follow Christ in the midst of North America?

Josh

About Josh

Ordinary man in an extraordinary world: follower, sinner, husband, dad, son, brother, friend, cultivator, pastor, player, dreamer, writer, and artist.

Posted on 10.25.2006, in church, Jesus. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

