the curiosity of a “man of the cloth”

I’ve had some experiences lately where I’ve been addressed or introduced as a “man of the cloth.” Up until this morning, I had no idea what this phrase meant but through the wisdom of the internet, I was brought up to speed.

Here is the article that set me straight.

How about you, are there odd ways that you are addressed or introduced?

About Josh

Connector I Strategic Thinker I Teacher. Pursing opportunities that use my skills and experience.

Posted on 08.16.2010, in culture, identity, people, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

